Awesome Recipe

Have you ever ran across a recipe that just blows you away, or is just so simple and tasty, it becomes a trusted go to? I have and it is called ….

ONE POT WONDER  TOMATO BASIL PASTA

I discovered it on Pinterest through apronstringsblog.com. It is awesome and has turned  out  great every time. The recipe is versatile, with so many options to add ingredients of  your liking. I have added cooked Italian sausage, mushrooms, artichoke hearts and zucchini from the garden. Great every time!

This recipe  lead me to One Pot Wonder Chicken Lo Mein at thewholesomedish.com. Yummy and a good homemade option to take-out.

My husband loves it when I say that  One Pot Wonder Pasta is for dinner. I highly recommend, trying one of these recipes.

Just a little something that brings me JOY!

Until Next time

~ Willy Nilly Ellen

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

